Contacts

EHS Contacts 

Tom Diamond CIH / VP for Environmental, Health, and Safety and Facilities Engineering
518-437-8661 (Work)
518-441-6850 (Cell)
TDiamond@sunypoly.edu 

 

Safety Engineering

Darren Brookhart / Safety Equipment Engineer
518-364-4345 (Cell)
DBrookhart@sunypoly.edu 

Dan Greenlee / Safety Engineer
518-437-8807 (Work)
518-545-6376 (Cell)
DGreenlee@sunypoly.edu 

Jon Hellman / Safety Equipment Engineer
518-390-6602 (Cell)
JHellman@sunypoly.edu 

 

Industrial Hygienist

Katlin Rhodes / IH / CSP
518- 641-2255 (Cell)
KRhodes@sunypoly.edu

 

Environmental Engineering

Kassey Rydberg / Environmental Engineer (Waste, Water and ERT programs)
518-380-1847 (Cell)
KRydberg@sunypoly.edu 

Hsi-an Kwong PE / Environmental Engineer (Air programs)
HKwong@sunypoly.edu
518-925-1139 (Cell) 

 

Administrative Support

Jason Restina / Administrative Assistant
518-956-7229 (work)
JRestina@sunypoly.edu
SUNYPOLYEHS@sunypoly.edu 

Lynda Seiling / EHS Clerk
518-437-8628 (work) 
LSeiling@sunypoly.edu
SUNYPOLYEHS@sunypoly.edu
 

Contact Jason to set-up appointments with any member of the EHS office

General Questions: SUNYPOLYEHS@sunypoly.edu  

READY TO GET STARTED?

Request More Information

Detailed information, brochures and forms can be mailed to you upon request.

REQUEST NOW

Let's Start The Process     

Complete and submit your application to SUNY Polytechnic Institute.            

APPLY NOW