Contacts

EHS Contacts 

Tom Diamond CIH / VP for Environmental, Health, and Safety and Facilities Engineering
518-437-8661 (Work)
518-441-6850 (Cell)
diamont@sunypoly.edu

Kassey Rydberg / AVP of Environmental, Health and Safety
518-380-1847 (Cell)
KRydberg@sunypoly.edu

Safety Engineering

Darren Brookhart / Sr. Safety Equipment Engineer
518-364-4345 (Cell)
DBrookhart@sunypoly.edu 

Priscilla LaFountain / Safety Engineer
518-728-3241 (Cell)
PLafountain@sunypoly.edu

Industrial Hygienist

Katlin Rhodes / IH / CSP
518-641-2255 (Cell)
KRhodes@sunypoly.edu

Environmental Engineering

Tina Ovitt / Environmental Engineer (Waste and Wastewater programs)
518-704-5697 (Cell)
TOvitt@sunypoly.edu

Whitney Crowe / Environmental Engineer (Air, CBS, PBS and Stormwater programs)
WCrowe@sunypoly.edu
518-918-6771 (Cell)

EHS Technician

Tina Ovitt
518-704-5697 (Cell)
TOvitt@sunypoly.edu

Administrative Support

Lynda Seiling / EHS Clerk
LSeiling@sunypoly.edu
SUNYPOLYEHS@sunypoly.edu
518-437-8628 (work) 

General Questions: SUNYPOLYEHS@sunypoly.edu  

READY TO GET STARTED?

Request More Information

Detailed information, brochures and forms can be mailed to you upon request.

REQUEST NOW

Let's Start The Process     

Complete and submit your application to SUNY Polytechnic Institute.            

APPLY NOW