Students: Workshops

Utilizing Career Services | Career Planning | Internship Information
Workshops | Finding a Job | Business Etiquette Luncheon

 

Workshops last approximately one hour and are offered to all SUNY Poly students.

Fall 2017 Workshops - UTICA

Tuesday, September 12      Resume & Cover Letter Writing, noon-1 pm, Kunsela Hall, B107
Tuesday, September 26      Career Services 101, noon-1 pm, Kunsela Hall, B107
Tuesday, October 17            Dress for Success/Career & Graduate School Fair, noon-1 pm, Kunsela Hall, B107
Tuesday, November 2         Interviewing Skills, 8-9 pm, Oriskany Hall classroom
Tuesday, November 16       Resume & Cover Letter Writing, 6-7 pm, Campus Center, Res. Life suite, 2nd floor
Tuesday, November 28       Networking, 9-10 am, Kunsela Hall, A219

 

Fall 2017 Workshops - ALBANY

1-2 pm, CNSE CESTM, CR1

Friday, October 13            Career Services 101
Friday, October 27            Dress for Success/Career & Graduate School Fair
Friday, November 10        Interviewing Skills
Friday, December 8          Resume & Cover Letter Writing

Workshop dates are subject to change. For updates, check the Career Services website or the Events Calendar.


View additional career services for students

ready
to get
started?

Need More Information?

Detailed information, brochures and forms can be mailed to you upon request.

Request More Information

Ready To Apply?    

Let's start the process! Complete and submit your application.           

apply now