Summer 2020 Academic Calendar - Nursing

SESSION S (SIX WEEKS: 5/18/20 - 6/26/20)

DATE DAY EVENT
May 12 Tuesday Last Day to Register Online for Summer 2020
May 13 Wednesday Payment or Valid Deferral for summer must be received by end of business day
May 18 Monday Classes Begin
May 22 Friday Last Day to Add/Register for Courses
Last Day to Drop Without Academic Record *
May 25 Monday Memorial Day Holiday - CAMPUS CLOSED
May 26 Tuesday Withdrawal (W grade) from courses begins *
June 10 Wednesday Last day to officially withdraw (W grade) from courses *
June 26 Friday Classes End (Make up day for Memorial Day Holiday)
June 30 Tuesday Final Grades are due by 12:00 PM

* Add/Drop, Late Registration, Withdrawal fees charged.

Refund Schedule for S Session (6-Week Term: 5/18/20 - 6/26/20)

DATE Tuition Charged Fee Charged
Registration to 5/24/20 0% 0%
5/25/20 to 5/31/20 70% 100%
6/01/20 to End of Term 100% 100%

Summer Registration Information

REGISTRATION FOR ALL STUDENTS:

REGISTER BY WEB April 13 - May 12. Only currently enrolled or former students with a User ID and PIN may Web register.

OR

REGISTER BY TELEPHONE (315) 792-7262 OR IN PERSON in the Registrar’s Office during normal business from Monday, April 20 up to the last day to add a class according to the session you are enrolling in.

Electronic notification of your bill will be sent every Friday beginning April 17, 2020 through the start of the semester. Payment or valid deferral are due, regardless of registration or bill date, by wednesday, May 13, 2020

READY TO GET STARTED?

Request More Information

Detailed information, brochures and forms can be mailed to you upon request.

REQUEST NOW

Let's Start The Process     

Complete and submit your application to SUNY Polytechnic Institute.            

APPLY NOW