Computer and Information Science - Faculty

Bruno Andriamanalimanana, PhD
Associate Professor
Office: Kunsela Hall C126
fbra@sunypoly.edu
315-792-7232

Roger Cavallo, PhD
Professor
Office: Kunsela Hall C125
roger@sunypoly.edu
315-792-7231

Chen-Fu Chiang, PhD
Assistant Professor
Office: Kunsela Hall C225
chiangc@sunypoly.edu
315-792-7379

William "Amos" Confer, PhD
Associate Professor
Office: Kunsela Hall C118
conferw@sunypoly.edu
315-792-7140

Rosemary Mullick, PhD
Professor
Office: Kunsela Hall C134
rosemary@sunypoly.edu
315-792-7239

Jorge Novillo, PhD
Professor
Office: Kunsela Hall C220
jorge@sunypoly.edu
315-792-7352

Michael J. Reale, PhD
Associate Professor
Office: Kunsela Hall C224
realemj@sunypoly.edu
315-792-7227

Ronald Sarner, PhD
Distinguished Service Professor
Office: Kunsela Hall C132
ron@sunypoly.edu
315-792-7237

Saumendra Sengupta, PhD
Professor
Office: Kunsela Hall C129
sengupta@sunypoly.edu
315-792-7353

Scott Spetka, PhD
Professor
Office: Kunsela Hall C133
scott@sunypoly.edu
315-792-7537

Christopher Urban
Lecturer, Coordinator of Information Systems program
Office: Kunsela Hall C120
urbanc@sunypoly.edu
315-792-7229

 

 

 

 

READY TO GET STARTED?

Request More Information

Detailed information, brochures and forms can be mailed to you upon request.

REQUEST NOW

Let's Start The Process     

Complete and submit your application to SUNY Polytechnic Institute.            

APPLY NOW