Staff Assembly

The mission of the Staff Assembly at the State University of New York Polytechnic Institute (SUNY Poly) is to focus the collective energy, knowledge, and experience of the non-faculty staff, to advance the mission of the campus, to serve as a participant in campus governance, and to provide a mechanism for communications and feedback relative to issues affecting the campus community within SUNY Poly.

By-Laws (pdf)

Staff Assembly Officers
Chair - Jennifer Adams
Vice-Chair - Maryrose Raab
Secretary - Eric Hotchkiss

Standing Committees
By-Laws, Policy & Governance
Beth Tolman (ITS) - Chairperson
Douglas Eich (Learning Center)
Gina Liscio (Admissions)

Campus Construction/Renovation
Steven Perta (Instrutional Resources) - Chairperson
Jimmy Morawiec (Facilities)
Kelly Colbert (Athletics)
Jennifer Adams (Residential Life)
Theresa Synakowski (Bursar's Office)
Chris Rutledge (Facilities)

Staff Development
Lynne Browne (Web Coordinator) - Co-Chairperson
Maryrose Raab (Graduate Center)
Michelle Tucker (Instructional Resources)
Tina Rothwell (Facilities)

Communications (Orientation/Training)
Pam Palazzo (SBDC)


Acrobat Reader is needed to view PDF files. Download a FREE version of Acrobat Reader.

to get

Need More Information?

Detailed information, brochures and forms can be mailed to you upon request.

Request More Information

Ready To Apply?    

Let's start the process! Complete and submit your application.           

apply now