Undergraduate Admissions - Meet Your Counselors

Counselors

The Admissions staff is ready to answer your questions about SUNY Polytechnic Institute and the admissions process. Call, text, or email us and we'll be happy to tell you more about our programs/majors, student life, athletics, and all the other opportunities available to you as a student. 

Ready to apply? We can walk you through the application process and your next steps as an accepted student.

For immediate inquiries, contact the Admissions Office or call 315-792-7500.


Meet our Team

GinaLiscio
Gina Liscio '01
Director of Admissions
315-371-3237
Gina.Liscio@sunyit.edu
JeffAlbright
Jeff Albright '15
Admissions Advisor
315-314-8827
Jeffrey.Albright@sunyit.edu
SarahFitzgerald
Sarah Fitzgerald
Admissions Advisor
315-804-6918
Sarah.Fitzgerald@sunyit.edu
ShannonJones
Shannon Jones
Transfer Coordinator
315-792-7218
Shannon.Jones@sunyit.edu
BrittanyMoraweic
Brittany Morawiec
Admissions Advisor
315-350-3775
Brittany.Morawiec@sunyit.edu
AaronSwancott
Aaron Swancott '11
Senior Admissions Advisor
315-350-3289
Aaron.Swancott@sunyit.edu
ZiomaraZamora
Ziomara Zamora '03 & '04
Admissions Advisor
315-629-8296
Ziomara.Zamora@sunyit.edu

ready
to get
started?

Need More Information?

Detailed information, brochures and forms can be mailed to you upon request.

Request More Information

Ready To Apply?    

Let's start the process! Complete and submit your application.           

apply now