Undergraduate Admissions - Meet Your Counselors

The Admissions staff is ready to answer your questions about SUNY Polytechnic Institute and the admissions process. Call, text, or email us and we'll be happy to tell you more about our programs/majors, student life, athletics, and all the other opportunities available to you as a student. 

Ready to apply? We can walk you through the application process and your next steps as an accepted student.

For immediate inquiries, contact the Admissions Office or call 315-792-7500.


Meet our Team

GinaLiscio
Gina Liscio '01
Director of Admissions
Call/Text 315-766-2557
Gina.Liscio@sunypoly.edu
AaronSwancott
Aaron Swancott '11
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
Call/Text 315-766-2557
Aaron.Swancott@sunypoly.edu
BrittanyMoraweic
Brittany Morawiec
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
Call/Text 315-766-2557
Brittany.Morawiec@sunypoly.edu
SarahFitzgerald
Sarah Fitzgerald
Admissions Advisor
Call/Text 315-766-2557
Sarah.Fitzgerald@sunypoly.edu
JeffAlbright
Jeff Albright '15
Admissions Advisor
Call/Text 315-766-2557
Jeffrey.Albright@sunypoly.edu
Lance Fraiser
Lance Frasier
Admissions Advisor
Call/Text 315-766-2557​​​​​​​
Lance.Frasier@sunypoly.edu
Willjavian Dawson
Willjavian Dawson
Admissions Advisor
Call/Text 315-766-2557​​​​​​​
Willjavian.Dawson@sunypoly.edu

READY TO GET STARTED?

Request More Information

Detailed information, brochures and forms
can be mailed to you upon request.

REQUEST NOW

Let's Start The Process     

Complete and submit your application
to SUNY Polytechnic Institute.            

APPLY NOW