Human Resources - Contact Us

 

Human Resources – State Contacts

Human Resources – Research Foundation Contacts

Nicholas Brenon
Human Resources Associate
A011 Kunsela Hall
Utica
(315) 792-7191
Brenonn@sunypoly.edu
MaryAnn Beals
Senior Administrative Assistant
4244 NanoFab East
Albany
(518) 956-7058
mbeals@sunypoly.edu
Caitlin Dempsey
Administrative Assistant 1
A011 Kunsela Hall
Utica
(315) 792-7817
dempseca@sunypoly.edu
Ashley Franceschi
Human Resources Coordinator
4247 NanoFab East
Albany
(518) 437-8658
AFranceschi@sunypoly.edu
Rhonda Haines
Vice President for Human Resources
A011 Kunsela Hall (Utica) & 2100 NanoFab East (Albany)
(518) 956-7362
rhaines@sunypoly.edu
Colleen McCarthy
Assistant Director of Payroll & Benefits
4234 NanoFab East
Albany
(518) 956-7425
cmccarthy@sunypoly.edu
Benjamin Kubes
Payroll Examiner 1
4226 NanoFab East
Albany
(518) 956-7190
bkubes@sunypoly.edu
Taryn Tropiano
Assistant Director of Recruitment
4252 NanoFab East
Albany
(518) 956-7012
twhittaker@sunypoly.edu
Christina Scriber
Human Resources Assistant/Benefits Administrator
A011 Kunsela Hall
Utica
(315) 792-7184
scribec@sunypoly.edu
Molly Yezzi
Benefits Administrator
4248 NanoFab East
Albany
(518) 956-7445
myezzi@sunypoly.edu
Carla Sinisgalli
Assistant Director of Benefits & Personnel
A011 Kunsela Hall
Utica
(315) 792-7194
sinisgc@sunypoly.edu
 
   
   
   
   
   
   

READY TO GET STARTED?

Request More Information

Detailed information, brochures and forms can be mailed to you upon request.

REQUEST NOW

Let's Start The Process     

Complete and submit your application to SUNY Polytechnic Institute.            

APPLY NOW