Library Hours

Library Hours


Fall 2018 (Aug 27 - Dec 13)*

Mon - Thurs:     8 AM - 11 PM
Friday:              8 AM -  8 PM
Saturday:         10 AM -  5 PM
Sunday:           11 AM  -  7 PM

 

*Exceptions

Closed Monday, Sept 3 (Labor Day)


Mid-Semester Break Hours
Fri Oct 5:         8 AM - 8 PM
Sat Oct 6:       closed
Sun Oct 7:      closed
Mon Oct 8:     8 AM - 4 PM
Tues Oct 9:    8 AM - 11 PM


Thanksgiving Break Hours
Wed Nov 21:  8 AM - 4 PM
Thur Nov 22:  closed
Fri Nov 23:    closed
Sat Nov 24:   closed
Sun Nov 25:  closed


 

READY TO GET STARTED?

Request More Information

Detailed information, brochures and forms
can be mailed to you upon request.

REQUEST NOW

Let's Start The Process     

Complete and submit your application
to SUNY Polytechnic Institute.            

APPLY NOW